I started up a new page today: "Outcome Points." In this, I will discuss my answers for the outcomes (which were mentioned in post 11).

I would like to formulate my focus question soon so I can start researching fully.
A few ideas:
-discuss the ways in which melting ice affects countries worldwide
-discuss the cultural, political and social effects that melting ice has on countries around the world
-discuss the effects melting ice, as a result of climate change, has had, is having and will have a various countries around the world (I think I like this one the best)

I really what to include the way that all countries are interconnected regarding the causes and results of climate change, melting ice and rising sea levels (for example, more developed countries cause it but the less developed countries experience the negative effects of it)



Leave a Reply.